Big Mind TV – live this week!

 

Here is your chance to virtually attend the retreat at Kanzeon Zen Center this week:

As part of our ongoing effort to bring the work of Genpo Roshi to the world, we have decided to broadcast live on Big Mind TV all of the daily Big Mind sessions from this week’s Bodhidharma Big Mind Zen Retreat here in Salt Lake City. We’re very happy to be able to offer this and hope you can join us. These sessions are completely FREE.

Monday through Saturday, October 12 – 17, 2009

First Session each day

1:30 – 3:00 pm Eastern Time
12:30 – 2:00 pm Central Time
11:30 – 1:00 pm Mountain Time
10:30 – 12:00 pm Pacific Time
6:30 – 8:00 pm GMT

Second Session each day

5:30 – 7:30 pm Eastern
4:30 – 6:30 pm Central Time
3:30 – 5:30 pm Mountain Time
2:30 – 4:30 pm Pacific Time
12:30 – 2:30 am GMT

Watch Big Mind TV online.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.